Slideshow image

Thank-you to everyone who attended our Annual General Meeting and made it such a success!

Our Board members for the upcoming year will be Ashley Farris, Mike Reilly, John Maxwell, and Joel Seatter, and Pastor Brad.

Special thanks to Shane McGinnis for his years of service on the Board!